Parliament season 2

  • Direction

    Noe Debré, Jérémie Sein, Emilie Noblet
  • Author

    Noé Debré, Lily Lambert, Pierre Dorac, Maxime Calligaro
  • Production

  • Coproduction

    Studio Hamburg (Germany)
  • Broadcaster

    France.TV, Be tv, WDR/One, SWR


Samy becomes the assistant of Valentine Cantel, an ambitious and newly elected member of the European Parliament. He is flanked with an overqualified intern who outshines him and a new girlfriend whose woke rhetoric befuddles him. To top it all, Rose is back to the Parliament, now working – and failing – as a lobbyist. As Samy juggles his ethics, job and love life, he continues to learn the cruelties of political compromise.

  • Cast

    Samy : Xavier Lacaille
    Rose : Liz Kingsman
    Torsten : Lucas Englander
    Michel : Philippe Duquesne
    Eamon : William Nadylam
    Gesine : Martina Eitner-Acheampong
    Valentine : Georgia Scalliet
    Lydia : Anaïs Parello
    Guido : Niccolo Senni
  • Music edition